Music

I was driving in my car this afternoon listening to my ipod and I was thinking about how much I enjoy having that time to listen to my music and how it helps improve my mood.
There has been research that shows that music has a quite an effect on your body and mind. I absolutely believe this to be true. It brings on a more positive state of mind. You can sing at the top of your lungs (no matter how bad you are!) and it just feels so good. Music can help heal your body and even ease muscle tension. It definitely makes a difference in my workout!
I actually pulled the car over to take a picture of my dash in the car because I think music deserves a Blip and since you can't take a picture of what you're hearing, this is the next best thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.