Pianoforte

This is another passion of mine although I haven't played in years. My goal is to take lessons again and with any luck it will all come back to me. ( I hope!)

88 keys of complex melodic beauty! I don't just want to play, I want to play GOOD! I used to play pretty well and I think when you want something bad enough...you can accomplish your goal.

So before this new year starts, I want to find a teacher and start lessons. Sounds like a plan right? Well, the thing is, I'm a little anxious about it because you really have to commit to it and practice...a lot!! So you know how that goes....*gulp* COMMITMENT.
With any luck at all it will be rewarding enough to make me want to practice. Just think of all the stress and aggression I could take out on that beautiful instrument!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.