Neil is back!!!

He arrived just after 9 am when I was in my first conference calls.
I had a few minutes to say hello before he disappeared to bed. He was knackered!
My day was busies that I liked it to be and I worked through until 5 pm.
Neil was still in bed!
I joined for a cuddle, then we decided to get up and out.
It was after 7 pm when we finally made it and we planned to go to Hanoi Bike Shop for dinner. 
Unfortunately that did not turn out. Friday night at 8 pm without a booking ... not possible. We went for a coffee at Little Italy then walked down to Argyle Street and went to Elena's Tapas.
We had wine and far too much food and caught up with the last 2 weeks he was away.
So nice to have him back!
We were home after midnight and fell to bed.

Blipping my Neil of course! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.