Sunset Somersault

Update: Ok - so many have said my first extra should have been my main blip that I've swapped them around and it now is (making nonsense of some of my writing below). I'm so sorry if you really preferred the original main blip, especially if you gave it a heart! I hope you will forgive me......

A great end to a great day - except for the bit early evening when I managed to get locked in a garden centre carpark.......I passed the time whilst waiting to be set free photographing ants climbing a tree, as you do! (see second extra)

See my first extra for the mid-air shot taken a moment after my main blip!! I loved both shots and it seemed right to post them in sequence, although I'm thinking now that the extra ought to have been my main blip, as not everyone looks at extras......

Today's blip for my b&w journal can be seen here!

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip! 


Hope you've had a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.