Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Fractal

I learned about fractals today.  I had no idea!  I found an app called Fractview and created this simple one but I see there are tons of possibilities when I have time to really dive in.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for still hosting Abstract Thursdays and giving us this interesting theme today!

I am grateful that Pipersdad has given me his phone to use this past week since mine died.  I've been waiting for the new Samsung Note 9 to be released and I thought it would be today but I won't be able to get it until the 24th.  Luckily, I was able to forward calls to his number but my texts don't forward so I probably have a lot of people wondering why I haven't answered them!

Edit:  Still playing with fractals, it's addictive!  Couldn't resist adding this extra...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.