Wide Wednesday: "Emotion" - Blipmeet!

Today's Widwed challenge, set by Bobsblips, is "Emotion".

Well today we had a super small blipmeet. Blippers Anniemay & Igor from Milton Keynes were visiting Newcastle and we were able to meet up with them along with fellow Northeast blipper Dollydoug for coffee & lunch at The Sage. I've met them all before; my Editor came as well - she's met Anniemay & Igor before, but not Dollydoug.

The main blip was set up using delayed action on my camera, balanced on a chair, and we endeavoured to show a fair bit of "Emotion"! Igor seems to be showing a fair bit of aggression: as you can see, I look rather upset but Anniemay and Dollydoug seem to be very happy about it!!

My Editor declined to join us in the photo, but she took a rather more sedate photo of us on my camera, which I've included as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.