Overlooked

It has been a lazy and uneventful day for me – just what I needed on a grey and at times damp day.  The boys went out for haircuts and then TT did some gardening.  I pottered and eventually went down into town for a couple of things.  After a late lunch we headed over East Linton way and went for a walk.

TT then prepared a delicious tea and we went to Dunbar.  The boys went to church and I wandered along the coast.  It was then home for the delicious meal which TT had prepared with the help of his Spicery Box.

Later TT settled down to watch James Bond.  I went to bed to read my book, but fell straight asleep.

I have spotted this derelict farm building before, it has a fence around it, so it’s tricky to get a good look at it. It seems to be beside a steading development, but has been overlooked for being redeveloped.  The extra is TT’s kebabs cooking on the barbie.  They were delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.