Brighton General

I had an appointment at Brighton General Hospital this morning as they have a new lymphodema clinic, and they'd contacted me to get my arm checked out.  I've not been having any problems with it but went along to get 'in the system', and they were happy that I'm self managing it, but took measurements of both arms for their records and will now discharge me, but as I have a long term risk of getting it, I can call them at any time and will be seen, so that's good.

Anyway, while I was there I noticed this mural on the side of one of the buildings and as I've not taken any other photos today, at least it gave me a blip.

Not much else to report - I had my usual Tuesday morning swim before my appointment, home for lunch and then I've been at work since 2pm.  I'm still tired after my weekend away, and am still behind on Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.