Mollie & Josh

I blipped Daniel yesterday, and tomorrow is GCSE results day, and so hopefully I’ll have a smiling Henry to blip. Which means I’m squeezing Mollie in the middle - which works as she is the middle child!

I’ve had a day at work. I’ve been a bit grumpy and a bit stressed with the volumes of work as it grows. Wandered a bit at lunchtime for an hour, and eventually went back when I had to at 2pm. Left at 5.30.

At home Mollie had cooked dinner for everyone, and her and Josh had been to check on the chickens for me. I’m going to miss her when she goes back to uni. Lots.:(

Lots of kind comments for Daniel and I after yesterday’s blip. Dan really deserves it - thank you everyone. I think you’ve all been very kind to me, but not sure I deserve it!! I’m going to use the ideas (at the weekend when I have some energy). I’m going to design a promotional poster and ask Wandlebury if they will put it up. Then I need to create a Facebook page for ‘Max’ to share. I still have ideas floating about for a sequel. Just need some time....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.