A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Party piece!

I have spent most of the day getting home from Bristol. A quick tea and then out to Community Singing as we are doing a 'gig' on Saturday.

So I've come to do my blip and am disappointed to find the picture I have on my phone from this morning isn't as sharp as I would like it to be but it's all I've got!
Eda likes to take these balls out of the drum and put them back but she always bangs them together. Now she knows this gets a reaction (I clap) she smiles and then puts them down and claps her hands too and gets an even better response. She loves it! Soon after this she was sat at the piano plonking the keys and then clapping!
It's wonderful to see her learning.
Thank you for your comments, hearts and stars on my Eda pics, I'll warn you now there will be lots more next month!

The extra is one Grace took of me yesterday showing Eda how to take a photo through the arch at the walled garden. I'm sure she'll be doing that soon too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.