2508

Some birds. If anyone knows what these are, please let me know. I tried Google image search 3 times with 3 different pictures and got 3 different results, none of which looked the same as the birds in picture.

Today.
Up at 6 am. Dogs out in pitch darkness. On way back I saw someone had discarded some cacti so I went back and took some for myself. So I did some gardening until 9 am. Best time as the sun was not over the houses yet so it was only 26°C. After that some yoga. Then some friends came by to try one of the bicycles that we have.

Then dogs out and some sewing and lunch. Again some sewing. Then hot walk with camera. Not that successful. It's hot that all the life is hiding.

After that some cooling for humans and now out with the dogs! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.