View through a lamp at night.

I didn't have much inspiration for pictures today because I was working. The sun was shining in the morning, but I spent it indoors and, when I left work, it was dark, cold and wet.

By the way, thank you so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my picture of the wedding cake. It hit spotlight! :)

I had some bad news about my father yesterday, but he's now at home recovering fine. I'm worrying a lot about him and I really want to see him when I go to Barcelona in January.

Work was rather quiet in the afternoon, I think it was because the weather was so nice and there was a big rugby game going on. It picked up later on in the evening though when I left work to go home! :)

I'm thinking of doing another smiles series, but I need to build the courage for it, as it involves asking strangers to pose for my camera. We'll see if it happens...

Not much more to report really. Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks again for all your nice comments! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.