Ghost Arrow

Another dark start to the day, though by the time I left the house it was bright and looked like it would be a lovely day – which I think it was.  Again, I didn’t leave the office until I was coming home tonight and a the sun came out, I had to close the blind so I could see my computer screen.

It was another busy day, with much talk about budgets.  All quite depressing in the current climate.

The boys were at football when I came home, so I cooked.  BB was full of chat when he got home, but it was just a distraction so he didn’t have to go in the shower and get ready for bed.

I had to go out for a walk in the dark to register some steps.

Another day with no blips.  This is a ghost sign/arrow in my office.  Although the interior of the building has been modernised and largely turned into open plan office space, there are still remnants of the original building to be spotted.  The rooms to which this arrow points are almost certainly now an open plan office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.