A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Edafest Day 7

Morning rays.

The sun in the living room bay window in the mornings is lovely and as Eda likes to stand on the Loveseat and look out I've been trying to get a good capture of her there.
I thought that this one wasn't going to be usable as it was letting in too much sun but I've decided I like it.
There are a couple more in the extra.

A nice day again but a cooler feel in the wind. We had another walk down the road and a coffee but didn't go to the swings today. Grace finished early which is nice for the weekend.
It's been a full on week for her but normally she will be part time.

There is a bramble growing over the fence in Grace's back garden and along the washing line, I spotted it when hanging out the washing. It's full of fruit! Could have used it for Fruit Friday!

Happy weekend everyone, looking forward to a lie in - well maybe 7.30 or 8.00!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.