A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Seagull symphony.

The seagulls were really noisy abs squabbly this morning at the feeding station on Coppice Pond. Unlike our lovely, serene swans and very grown up cygnets.

It was a very pleasant and sunny walk and good to see everyone again. Rain reappeared this afternoon.

I've been busy writing up a book I've had for several years, 'Our Family History'. I drew up a family tree as far as I could go when son Alex was born 36 years ago. I wanted to transfer information to this book for future reference for Grace and the expected baby. I've found it very engrossing but also quite difficult and frustrating.
I've given myself a headache and think the fact that I've never investigated further on search sites has been a good decision. It would take over my life!

Back to the knitting, it's easier!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.