Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Great Sunday

First thing this morning I went over to see The Mother, to my relief, she was much better. The medication she was given last need seems to be working. She was good enough to feel she could come out for lunch with us.

We gathered at our house and spent the morning trying to take group photos but Daniel was very active and a bit out of sort due to having a cold so we made do with what I had got and went into town for lunch.

We went to The Cross Keys as it was handy for the family to continue their journey home along the A66. Thanks S, R & D!

Tonight, looking through all the pics, I chose this one of me with Rachel and Daniel. I'm usually behind the camera and don't often get a chance to be on the shots with Daniel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.