eBay time

I haven’t sold anything on eBay for ages, but as I got home early today (5.20) I wanted to do something with the (perceived by me) extra time I had. The boys went off to the gym and I sat down with my camera, a cup of tea and a bag of small bits I think are sellable. I only like to sell things that are small and easy to post. I succeeded in taking some photos (about 5) then went into the kitchen to get dinner on...then got sidetracked with the remaining apples that are festering by the door, so I peeled, blanched and froze a pan full.

The boys got back at 7. We had dinner, and now I don’t feel like doing the eBay thing as I need to make bracelets. We also have Vanity Fair to watch, plus I need an early night. But I’ve made a positive start with a few photos and will try to list a few tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.