Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Swiss Art

Recording this decorated cow for posterity! It is in the lobby of the building I have been spending three hours a day since Sunday. I love how they make these animals and paint them so individually. I'm glad the artist included William Tell in this.

Busy day that had me contacting our new web host to set up some vital things. Patrick was busy, so I'm glad I was able to do it! I managed to collect my package from Amazon Souq.com who have made it impossible for people to find their location in Karama. I really should have blipped it!

And G had another GoToMeeting training session which sounded like it went well after both sides learnt how to get the best out of the app. Think those are the highlights. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.