Flowers

TT was collecting the car this morning, so again I headed off for the early bus – it was bang on time today.  I had another busy day in the office, made busier by the fact that we are having a desk move and downsizing (so they can squeeze more desks into the same space) over the weekend, so I needed to have a clear out as they are getting rid of our cabinets too.

When I sat down on the train tonight I realised I was sitting across from a friend, so we had a good old blether on the way home.  Shortly after getting home, I was back out with BB to football training.  I met a friend and we went for a walk – it was good to be outside after three long days at work.

Once back home TT and I signed up for the homework app – just so we can spy on BB and nag him to do his homework.

Another emergency blip – a flower from my bouquet which is still going strong.  I have no idea what this flower is called, but I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.