Chimneys

TT had to take the car into the garage this morning, so I left the boys to their own devices and headed for the early bus.  it was running late, and that was before Storm Ali made an appearance.   I had an incredibly busy and stressful day at the office and in the middle of the afternoon I had to go out to a meeting, braving the wind and the rain.

The meeting started late and finished late, which meant I had to run back to the office, grab my stuff and then go in search of a bus home.  I was very lucky to get on a bus, as they were packed due to the trains being off.

BB’s rugby training had been cancelled, but he was ensconced in front of the TV  doing his art homework when I got home.  It has been a quiet evening.

Not much in the way of blips again.  I took this as I waited on the bus this morning.  I love looking at all the chimneys.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.