Oxalis flowers

As followers of Meles' blip will know, she has kindly cared for my plants for the last year or so, whilst we've been away, in particular my oxalis, which I've almost killed on several occasions. However, it has flourished chez meles. We came back from the Australia/Singapore trip to find that it was about to flower, and now it has done - in abundance. They looked pretty good in the bright morning sunshine.

A quiet day today, following on from yesterday's nonsense. I did go to a yoga class in the early evening. Trying to get more active again! Almost managed my weekly allowance of steps - just over 1000 steps short across the whole week. That's much better than I've managed since early August. I'd have managed it if I'd had the energy to walk to the yoga class. Instead, I took the bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.