We’ve been shopping

We have a ceramic garden pot manufacturer near to us and as their website said that the factory shop would be open today we thought we’d have an outing.  It didn’t look very open when we got there but the man on the gate said it was and raised the barriers for us to get in.  I wanted some longer troughs to plant out the violas (we’ve got a few places where they will fit better than round pots) so we bought two at £5 each, which felt like quite a bargain.  So I’ve planted the violas and still have eight left to find a home for.  I love the subtle colours in the pots on the right, which they advertise as herb pots.  I think I need a project to fill half a dozen of them.

Earlier the de-cluttering project continued, even though I seemed to make very little progress.  I think I need to move on from the house to the sheds while the weather is good.  It’s been glorious today and the forecast is good for the week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.