Suit

Daniel's to be precise. He has a job interview tomorrow which is great as he has only just started applying for jobs. All interviews are good experience, and this one is in Welwyn, so he has a long day. So have I, but just in Norwich, as I will stay in the city after work to pick him up as his train comes in at 8.20pm.

Today hasn't been very exciting. A rushed day that began with an absent bus followed by a misfunctioning bus, but we got in eventually. I had to leave at 2 for a Drs appointment, but continued with some more work at home afterwards, and got several horrible cases done. The Dr says I have greater trochanter bursitis. It's basically pain in my back and top of my leg & is in addition to my sciatica. It aches.

I've managed to pack my bag, mostly, and now I'm going to just sit and watch tv and make some more bracelets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.