We are not amused!

....... At having our photo taken when our hair is in a mess!

Yet more torrential rain over night and into the morning, another 20mm in fact, so I hope the rivers don't burst again. This is an early blip for me as I need to go into town for some shopping. I took the dogs out for a walk first though and despite the hang dog look above, both Bruce and Cara had a great time sloshing through puddles and into mounds of swampy bracken. They were very, very wet when I got home and I just had to take a shot of Bruce's curly coat as he is going for a clip next week! As you can see though, he was not amused and thought I was laughing at him .....he was right! You have to love his eyelashes though, seen on the right eye (as you look at the shot), especially if you view large

Hope your day is not quite as wet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.