Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Vehicle Test Report

Can't believe we're in the last quarter of the year. October already! Unfortunately, I find myself totally unprepared to blip pink on the first day of Breast Cancer Awareness Month! I shall try to post something with pink in it every other day, as I really struggled last year.

So, the day started with me arriving at my "office" and not being able to access the system for the second day in a row. No calling today then, which is just as well, because I really need to concentrate on things for our own business. I had a very good morning.

G & I ventured out later in the cool of the day. Now that the parking fine is sorted, I can register my car. First thing was to get it washed. I actually couldn't remember the last time G went to a car wash. We then drove to the registration place. No queues, so it went straight to the technical test. Sorry, but I could not resist blipping the results!

Needless to say, I am very pleased that the Peugeot passed the first time. We got to the Bible study on time as well. I love it when things fall into place. :)

Please can you click here to help donate free mammograms? Thank you.

PS. Just realised I could enter this for Mono Monday! First time in AGES!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.