Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

The slow drive home

It's been a busy day. This morning was taken up with the Photo Class - great fun as we looked at the image interpretations we had all done on other people's images. It was fascinating to see what different people had done.

Home for quick lunch then a drive to Cramlington to see a physio who was recommended to me. The good news is that she is first rate. The bad news is that she thinks I have a cartilage tear in my right knee. The good news is that I can keep walking.

Hit Sainsburys before driving home by which time the weather was awful and the traffic worse. I was trying out my new satnav, so decided to photograph it whilst stationery. I like it except that the voice describes road numbers in thousands, hundreds and units. Very irritating.

PS This could be described as an emergency blip.............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.