New Paint

Usual struggle in the morning, but I made it timely into all calls.
I was working until Irineu arrived for my lesson. It was not even that bad - but it really takes time to learn a new language. I look forward when I can actually understand normal spoken language. So far my ear and my brain do not work well together yet. But I will persevere - at some day it will become easier!
Why is there no Babel Fish?
After the class I had to jump back into calls.
I have 2 more tasks to do, then I have done what I wanted to finish in this week.
I will be travelling soon again. Next week a day in Amsterdam and the week after Bratislava and Budapest. I will be away almost all that week.
I went out after 4 pm and had a coffee at Urban West before I posted the letter to the accountant! 
I got some berries and cream at Waitrose, then headed home.

Was working late as I had to dig into numbers and sort a complicated quotation.
This is all done now and its almost midnight!

I have caught up with my own blip now (wondering how long that will last ....)

I am Blipping the bridge to the botanics. It has received some new paint. Blue and white, quite bold. 
This is how it looked before!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.