Pink Flowers

TT left early today, so I was left with BB to get him out to school.  It all became very stressful for me as he was on a real go slow.  I almost had to throw him out, just so I would make my train in time.

Work seemed a bit calmer today, which is just as well as I had more IT trouble.  I left work to find the trains in turmoil!  I got home eventually, and had about ten minutes to get myself changed to then take BB to football.  A friend and I went for a walk while the boys were training.  It was getting dark, so we will probably not risk that route agin for some time.

Once home, BB had to finish his maths homework.

Another blipless day – another emergency blip. This vase of flowers is well past it, but this pink stuff (no idea what it is called) still looks ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.