WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Figures

It seems a while since I posted a door, so here you are. I want to buy some large hermetic jars or bins to keep flour in, avoiding the dreaded mites, so we went to the vide-grenier in Fabrezan. Normally I can't bear these (so much unnecessary tat in the world); it's not so bad when you're looking for something specific, and we also met a couple of friends. However there was nothing suitable, so back home I hit eBay with more success.

Unrelated: I switched off automatic tweeting of my blips a couple of weeks ago, because on Twitter I'm followed by hundreds of complete strangers (God knows why -- my tweets are hardly ground-breaking). Since then my blip views have fallen off a cliff, but at least I'm fairly sure all the viewers are humans. Long gone are the days when the mysterious blip fairy awarded me nearly 2000 views for unremarkable photos like this :) Anyway, thank you to everyone who's still visiting and commenting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.