PINKTOBER 9 - STRAWBERRIES & CREAM

I had no idea this morning what I was going to do today but Mr. HCB is still full of cold so I knew it would probably be something on my own - or with a friend! 

I phoned a friend who I knew might appreciate a chat and arranged to meet her but had some time to kill, so had a wander round Asda.  I took several photographs that obviously involved pink but as I went from one aisle to another saw this wonderful arrangement of limited edition bottles of Baileys Strawberries and Cream liqueur - not that the flavour appeals to me - but they are pink and it is Pinktober. 

I did some rearranging, as normal, took the photograph, played around with an App called TitleFx and here is my Blip for today.  However, if family or friends are reading this, please don’t buy me one of these bottles - I prefer the original Baileys! 

Please join me during 
Breast Cancer Awareness Month
By clicking here
So that those who are not able to pay
Can have a free mammogram. 

“Every woman needs to know the facts, 
     and the fact is, 
          when it comes to breast cancer, 
               every woman is at risk.” 
Debbie Wasserman Schultz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.