The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Wild Thing

You make my heart sing...

It’s October and it is Breast Cancer Awareness Month so please click here so that those who are not able to pay can have a free mammogram....x

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge with me...
You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. This weeks tag is #DS110 it starts on Monday the 8st October and it will end on midnight Sunday .. if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know.. show me your derelict places...:-))


As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge.
Hearts go to:

AngelsShare
Teasel
NLN
Mrshb70
Topsyturvy

HM go to:
Steveng
Miffy
SueMiddleton
johnsmiley1321
Mole
BooEC

And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))


Thanks for all your kind and lovely words, heart and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.