Rainforest

Best viewed *larger*

So the dewdrops this morning in the bright sunshine - the whole garden is a puddle, if not, a sponge & more rain & stormy weather is predicted tomorrow. I so want to get out & take photos of the inevitable floods, but I've only got 10 days left until the craft fair, so I'm working pretty hard!

As for Larry, well... wow, what a great day I've had in his company:

Perfect perch

My blip tonight is dedicated to my mummy, as it's been 6 months since I lost her, & these 6 months haven't been easy & I think of her all the time & I feel her by my side too. On several occasions today, I've suddenly felt her by me & stopped everything & looked round & seen her smiling face & sparkling eyes of happiness, as she's always happy, every time I think of her, she's smiling & I think that's amazing xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.