Still Blooming

Thursday and the last day of my working week.  Another busy day, but much less stress than yesterday.  I was very glad to leave at the end of the day.  I had to run for the train, but just made it.

Next stop was football with BB.  A friend and I went for a walk while the boys were training – and it rained.  Not heavily, but we got damp.  By the time I got home and had a late tea, I was ready for bed.  I did catch a bit of a programme about body clocks which seemed quite interesting – I must seek it out on the iPlayer so I can work out when I need most daylight.

Another emergency flower blip – but not a dying flower blip.  This is in a pot, TT lost the label so I can’t remember what it is called, but it has flowered all summer long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.