Go Sox

After a late night yesterday we have had a nice relaxing day today. We had visits from Betseys brother and one of her old friends. We sat outdoors for a while. It was very sunny but cold so we were well wrapped up. Whilst we chatted we were joined by Blue Jay's and chipmunks who came to collect the peanuts which Betsey had spread around.

The evening meal is cooking and Betsey and I are watching the baseball game on TV. The Boston Red Sox are playing an away match against the Houston Astros. The Red Sox are ahead at the moment. My baseball snacks are pretzels filled with peanut butter. They are very yummy.

Whilst I am away from home the "Cat Ladies" are looking in on Tino and Lily. As part of their service they post photos of your cat on Facebook. Tino of course has appeared every day and he looks as though he enjoys the "Cat Lady" visits. See my Extra. Lily has not been on Facebook and I guess she hasn't shown her face. I hope she's doing OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.