Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

A cut above

Best haircuts I’ve ever had. And they are such nice fun people too. It’s not just a hairdo it’s therapy. The conversation, the head massage, cup of coffee, feeling good about yourself. Plus the thing you put around your neck makes you look like a Time Lord so for half an hour I get to pretend I’m Doctor Who. Before she became a woman of course. Which reminds me I must catch the new series apparently it’s pretty good.

The hairdresser is in Woking by the way and called Images Hair Design. Give ‘em a call. https://www.imagesihd.com


Spent a big chunk of today doing my mandatory training. We have a new system at work, all web based, and apparently I was only at 37%. So I caught up and did the lot ahead of my appraisal next week.

Lots of travel conversations today. People’s experiences of India, Hong Kong, New York, Turkey ... and of course Israel.

Also sent my busted Lumix off for repair today, having dropped it on a tiled floor in Tel Aviv. Insured fortunately. Hope they aren’t too long with the repair, I love that camera...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.