It's no good. . .

I'm going to have to buy one.
I have a "hardy" one in the garden, which has been struggling for survival for about 6-7yrs. 
I think, truth be told, it's got too rich soil, if/when I ever get a Round Tuitt I'll pot it in the right stuff(?) then plunge the pot & see if it's any better.
A longtime ex-Pat came over to see an assortment of relatives, and Jerra. Since I knew him too anyway from the same gang and we all knocked around together I was invited to the meet, though I doubt today's interpretation of "gang" probably wasn't applicable to us. 
I had a few "just in case" shots lined up, but never having shot his carnivore I thought I'd give it a whirl.
BTW - I thought "Greystoke" was ample close enough for the paparazzi.
;¬)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.