Gitama's World

By Gitama

Land ...Sea...& Takin it Easy

Both Rainie and I were rather knackered from our outing yesterday...so today we decided to take it sleazy.

Some more p/shop ...drinking tea...chatting in between...‘‘twas rather perfect.

This afternoon we meandered down to the ocean and rape seed fields to get some fresh air...and a blip...I just love their beach with the black stones...the beautiful blue of the water....white froth....and today a few clouds.....marvellous...it had to be my blip...as simple as it was.
I posted an extra...one that I also really liked....of the land and the wonderful colours of that.

As the sky started to colour up with the sunset Rainie could see that I was dribbling from the corner of my mouth and kindly took me up the hill to snap some shots ...another brilliant day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.