SUNSET

Slept well but still feeling rather " woolly headed " and tired.  Relaxed this morning and most of the afternoon before deciding I needed some shopping - and fresh air. I walked to the Co-op and stocked up on fresh fruit and vegetables. 

When I came out of the shop this was the sky that greeted me.  Beautiful. I have tagged it for Wide Wednesday hosted by BobsBlips.

Still behind with comments but hopefully things will be back to normal soon.

When I visited Boston last year I was lucky enough to go to Fenway Park to watch the Red Sox play. Last week I watched a couple of games on TV and was thrilled when the Red Sox got through to the World Series.  They are up against the Los Angeles Dodgers and the first game was last night.  Pleased to report that the Red Sox won.  GO SOX -  and GO Andrew (Benintendi  ) - my favourite player.  Good luck to the Sox for their next game which is tonight..

Steps today - 8,474

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.