Eerbeek

On our 3rd day here, we visited Deventer. Strolled through the city and had a nice lunch there. After that we went back to our cottage and I actually worked a bit. I received a few emails that needed attention. Comes with the job, no problem.

The boys were playing football in the (huge) garden and I joined them with my drone for a while. I practiced a bit with an active track mode I hadn't tried. Then I sent it straight up to around 40 meters and took this photo, facing north.
I then saw a (what I thought was a very nervous) neighbour coming out of his house, watching my drone. I thought it would be wise to get it down immediately. The man watched and searched the sky for whatever was spying on him (hmm, I wasn't..) and then went back inside.

It then started drizzling and Annemarie had some coffee inside. Time to go in. I got my snapshot anyway.

No further plans for today.
Tomorrow we'll be going home again, not sure what time. What I do know is that we have to be out of here at 10 am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.