King's Lynn

Today I had my first visit to King's Lynn, although sadly I didn't have time to look around. It was a work day, and I'm pleased to say everyone who had an appointment, turned up, and all were happy with the help I have them. So a successful but very busy full on day. I left at 4 after my last chap had left, and passed this gateway. It had an interesting plaque to i though woukd make a blip - a change from Norwich! I was home just after 5.

Jon did the shopping today so my evening is my own. The boys went to the gym and I drove in to Cromer to pick up a paper and some fire lighters. Then cooked pizzas ready for when the boys got home. Now, they are both playing on a new game that came out today and we have the tv and open fire to ourselves.

This weekend is one I have really been looking forward to. I don't care what the weather brings, I'm going to be out in it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.