Printing (EB)

We often say at the camera club that we should print images more often.  Two of the members bring along a noticboard and clip on anything the rest of us have printed as a way of encouraging that and it prompts a 'show & tell' for half time.

I've decided I should have a few more up in the room I use as an office hence the Ikea notice board.

An EB as I have missed the daylight and have things to do before our daughter arrives tomorrow with her family.  So I'll probably blip James and/or Ariadne which will be much more interesting :-)

Edit - well that worked well,  Gill has just looked at the one of the yellow taxi and suggested a couple of minor changes which help.

Thanks to everyone who saw and commented on my Warwickshire Poppies yesterday - there should be something similar at the end of next week as the Poppies in Kineton will be set out around the war memorial.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.