Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Mono-Monday - Spooky

Well, maybe not all that spooky, but the best I could do today.  Charlie has gotten a little shy around the camera so it's harder to get him making eye contact.  Took this with the macro lens so DOF is quite shallow, but I liked the way his eyes came through.  A quick run through LR to convert to mono and...blip in the bag.

Speaking of bags...I'm 48 hours from departure now and getting more serious about the daunting prospect of packing.  I'm stacking/draping/collecting things in my zen-space which is making it distinctly un-zen like.  But easier to use this room as the staging area rather than our bedroom.  

Lots of errands today, not much camera time.  Many thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting MonoMonday

tick-tock...

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.