An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Hallowe'en Pumpkin...

I've had a wonderful afternoon with Andrew, Nikki and Esme, Ele and Jennifer.

Esme is the cutest little pumpkin I've ever seen.  Didn't have a lot of time to take photos as she was having her first swim in the pool and timing was of the essence.  We were taking bets as to whether she would like or not.  She didn't like it, she LOVED it!  (see extras) What a little water baby :-))  Full of smiles and her little legs kicking the water.  The water is so warm I think she thought she was back in the womb.

I had bacon and sausage rolls ready for everyone getting out of the pool and David and Kenny arrived back from the golf in time to have some too.

Andrew, Nikki and Esme have left now and Ele, Kenny, D and I are just about to head out for dinner at our local Italian.  Suppose I better go and put some makeup on and drag a brush through my hair.  

Garlic, chilli prawns here I come!  :-))

PS  Lola was an absolute star with Esme. curious but gentle.  When Esme cried she went over to her and lay her head beside her.  So cute. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.