Vera's Choir

I woke up quite early and just went to work - it did not let me sleep anyways.
At 10 am I phoned Temor, who was already ready at his laptop! At least something!
We were almost 3 hours on the phone and discussed the date and what needs to be presented - yes - that could have been done 2 weeks ago .... then he worked on his slides and I had a late breakfast with Christina.
I then got back to work and brushed up everything and was done at 16:30! Time to get ready and out to drive to Bad Homburg, where we wanted to the the annual concert of Vera's Gospel Choir!
It was a lovely concert, en I have never seen Vera so happy!!
Christina also loved the concert. It was in some amazing church too, and luckily it was heated .......

After the concert we said briefly hello to Vera and her family then drove to Mörfelden to go again to "our" Italian. I had left my hat there last night, so we had to drive by anyways, but then, why not eat as well. The food is so good there!!!!!

Blipping a shot from the concert. Vera is playing a solo on the recorder :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.