An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Little pink petals...

Alan had a long awaited appointment with the wheelchair service this morning,  for repairs and modifications on his manual and power chair.  Took quite a while to get it all sorted but at last he now has two wheelchairs that are comfortable to sit in.

I had planned to spend some time in the garden with the 60D but by 2.30pm the light was awful.  So dark!  Photographed the little indoor miniature rose instead.  I am enjoying the 60D but keen to get outside with it!  Hopefully will get the chance in the next day or two.

Had planned to type some more but Lola has just presented me with a soggy chew toy and wants to play tug and I can't resist her, so she has saved you from any more of my drivel for today!  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.