Faces.

There were faces all over the place today when out walking PD.
There were faces being washed in puddles(crows), faces all over the place in the woods (mainly discarded pumpkins), faces looking for food (in the pond), faces on top of lampposts and of course - faces in the clouds (can anybody else see the dinosaur/turtle in the extras?).
There were also painted remembrance rocks.
All of which will be processed tomorrow since I have been slightly too busy to do it today.

SWMBO came out with me to the shops to get some fresh air ….. then went back to bed for a bit - but she was well enough to go and babysit the monsters and let me head off to East Lothian for a photographic competition (which we won by a fairly substantial margin …. probably because I had nothing in).
However, I have come home to SWMBO in bed again so I hope the monsters haven't broken her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.