Election Day

Between anxiety, vertigo and a little bit of low blood sugar, I've been feeling shaky all day.  I'm hoping that when I wake up tomorrow, there will be a reason to smile.

I stopped by Lex's house today to water her plants, and was stunned by the wildlife hanging out to let me photograph them.  A couple of jays were flying around, occasionally landing on the suet feeder, or landing in a tree, as I hope you can see here.  There was also a squirrel (Extra) who was nibbling on the suet bits that had dropped to the ground.  All the photos were taken through a window, so they're not as good as I'd hoped.

Dinner with Manda tonight!

I would like to share a video with you.  Since it's on Facebook, I can't give you a link.  But if you go to my Facebook page (Bea Greenwald) you will find it and, I think, be moved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.