Tap

I worked from home today. I got loads done so feel satisfied, and instead of a walk around the shops at lunchtime, I still took an hour and cycled up to my allotment. Had a chat to the chickens and pruned the raspberries that I have inherited on this new plot. I was only there 20 minutes but it was a good break. I feel very positive and quite excited about this plot.

Back home I had lunch with Henry then got back to work. Jon cooked dinner when he got home and then I went to tap. Which was when I realised I didn't have a blip photo. These feet tried hard tonight to remember the right moves for our 'show dance'. We are doing a show in February. We don't have to take part, but I've said I will. I am the newbie though, so keeping up with everyone and remembering what I'm doing is challenging me at the moment. But I'm sure I'll get it in the end!

Home now and tea before bed. Just one more day at work for me this week, then a long weekend, and a day off with Jon Friday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.