Norwich Cathedral at golden time

Every now and again, when the sun shines on the cathedral at a certain point in the day, it just glows. I cant get the perfect shot, because I would need to hover somewhere outside our 5th floor office window, but with a bit of cropping this is the best I can do. Really, you just have to see in in the flesh.

I've had a slow work day. Not sure why, just glad its friday tomorrow. We currently plan to see the Norwich fireworks tomorrow night, which would be a first since our move to Norfolk. Weather dependent.

Not got anything planned for the evening so I will continue trying to peel the chestnuts I collected over a week ago. It is slow, and I have tennis elbow in my right elbow, so a labour of love. I want to get them done before Christmas!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.