Small but Deadly...

Eeesh, how can such a small ailment be so debilitating.

I really don't like mouth ulcers. It makes eating a chore, can be agony brushing teeth and just really makes me feel not 100%. I only just found out about Bonjela in the last 5 years or so having suffered needlessly for the biggest portion of my life.

Bonjela does however offer a really extreme sweet and sour experience. The initial application of the clear jelly elixer goes on and it just produces a searing pain for about 10 seconds but then as the analgesic effects take over, a blissful forgetting of the pain for a wee while.

I went up for a wee cuppa with EcoDad at GangHut2 to meet up with the brilliantly animated Club107. We pass this statue on the way and I know it is lurking in my journal back somewhere but I've never seen it with a flower in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.